Sharing a basket allows another team member to see the contents of, add travel to, or checkout the basket on your behalf.

  1. Once you have travel product in your basket, click 'Save Basket'
  2. Choose 'Create new' (or add to an existing basket).
  3. View your saved basket.
  4. Click 'Add another'.
  5. Start typing the user's name and select the user you wish to share your basket with.

When viewing your basket the save basket button is in the top right.

When you select save basket you will be prompted to select or name your basket in a modal pop up.

When viewing your saved basket, the Add another button is in the right sidebar.

Once you have selected a user to share your basket with their name will appear underneath your own in the right sidebar

Did this answer your question?