Locate the booking and select the drop down arrow next to the manage booking button that says ‘cancel booking’
2. If you are sure you want to cancel the booking click ‘Yes, cancel it’. This will start the process to cancel the booking with the travel supplier.
3. We will send you a confirmation once it's done. Then when you refresh the page in your browser your booking will show as cancelled.
If you need any more help please contact our travel team 😄